Sermons

Sermons

Lightly Esteemd for Juniors Sake! I Samuel 2

Details Details Details! We serve a God that cares about Details! – I Chronicles 13

Traits of a Godly Woman! Titus 2

Young Parents: Beware of the Danger!

What gives you Joy? Who have you been writing off?

 

Calvin Allen: Prayer

 

Called to be Holy, Expecting and Glorifying God: 1 Corinthians

 

The Just Shall Live by Faith: Romans 1:16-17

A Christ-Like Father: Luke 15:1-24

 

A Certain Man! Acts 3:1-10 A man changed by God’s power.

 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017: 1 Corinthians 3:

Sunday, May 28, 2017 (Memorial Day Weekend): Lest We Forget! 

 

Sunday, May 21, 2017: What God should expect from His children!

 

Sunday, May 14, 2017: A Mother’s Day Message:

 

Sunday, April 30, 2017: “Thou Shalt Not Covet.”

 

Sunday, April 16, 2017: “What Real Love Looks Like!”

 

 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017: “The Danger of Living a ‘Plan B’ Life.” 

 

 

Sunday, April 9, 2017: “Thou Shalt Not Steal.”

 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017: Back to Basics Series (Lesson Two): “The importance of the Scriptures”
2 Timothy3:14-17

 

Sunday, April 2, 2017: “Thou Shalt Not Commit Adultery”
Exodus 20:14

 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 “Back to Basics” Lesson One
1Corinthians 15: 54

 

Sunday, March 26, 2017: “Thou Shalt Not Kill”
Exodus 20:13